Government Relations Team Contacts

 

Steven I. Zeisel
General Counsel, Executive Vice President
(202) 552-6363 | szeisel@consumerbankers.com

 

Sam Whitfield
Senior Vice President, Congressional Affairs
(202) 552-6364 | swhitfield@consumerbankers.com

 

Kristen Fallon
Vice President, Congressional Affairs
(202) 552-5667 | kfallon@consumerbankers.com

 

Tiffany Haas
Vice President, Congressional Affairs
(202) 552-6362 | thaas@consumerbankers.com

 

David R. Pommerehn
Vice President, Senior Counsel
(202) 552-6368 | dpommerehn@consumerbankers.com

 

Dong Hong
Vice President, Regulatory Counsel
(202) 552-6360 | dhong@consumerbankers.com

 

Kate Larson
Regulatory Counsel
202-552-6366 | klarson@consumerbankers.com

 

Anna Bartlett Wright
Government Relations Coordinator
(202) 552-6393 | abwright@consumerbankers.com

 

Ryan Blake
Government Relations Assistant
(202) 552-6386 | rblake@consumerbankers.com