Mid-Tier Retail Executive Forum


Catered to Mid-Tier Heads of Retail  



  • A unique space for CBA member banks with $10-50 billion in assets to network and share best practices with peers
  • In-person meetings include visits with top influencers at the CFPB, OCC, FDIC, and Federal Reserve Board
  • Advocacy briefings to discuss your key issues with legislators and top staffers on the Hill
  • Regular updates from team CBA offering our trademark regulatory insight and analysis
  • Opportunities for tailored benchmarking and surveys



Chair, Nitin Mhatre, Executive Vice President, Head of Community Banking, Webster Bank

Wayne Akins, Executive Vice President, Chief Retail Banking Officer, Synovus

Lynn Asensio, Executive Vice President, Markets & Retail Delivery, WesBanco

Janice Budnik, Senior Vice President, Retail Banking Director, United Bank

Mike Jones, Executive Vice President, Consumer Banking, TCF Bank

Patricia Kellerhals, Executive Vice President, Director of Core Retail Banking, Commerce Bank

Bob Kottler, Executive Vice President, Director of Retail and Small Business, IBERIABANK 

Jamie Lipham, Executive Vice President, Retail Banking, Hancock Whitney Bank

Ken Meek, Chief Product Officer, State Farm

Quincy Miller, President, Eastern Bank

John Pataky, Executive Vice President, Consumer Division, EverBank

Cindy Purcell, Executive Vice President, Retail Banking & Administration, Banner Bank

Kevin Sakamoto, Senior Executive Vice President, Bank of Hawaii

Jimmy Stead, Chief Consumer Banking Officer, Frost Bank

Paul Thome, President, Sallie Mae Bank

David VanderPloeg, Director of Retail Banking, Flagstar Bank

Chris Van Steenberg, Senior Vice President, First Tennessee Bank


For additional information please contact:

Kevin O'Connor
Assistant Vice President, Membership
(202) 552-6376