2014 Graduates

Congratulations graduates!

CBA would like to congratulate students from the Class of 2014.

“Congratulations to the 2014 graduates of GSRBM! They have completed a professional journey which has given them the tools to rise to the top of today’s retail banking industry. Their hard work and dedication is integral to the success of GSRBM, and they should be proud of this accomplishment,” said CBA President and CEO Richard Hunt.

Angelica Anderson, U.S. Bancorp; John Anderson, Umpqua Holdings Corporation; Christine Arntzen, U.S. Bank; Dean Beeson, Capital One Financial Corporation; Scott Beyer, U.S. Bank; Dawn Bingaman, Wells Fargo and Company, Inc.; Michael Bower, First Niagara Bank, N.A.; David Buchanan, U.S. Bank; Anne Chapin, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.; Sharon Cho, SunTrust Bank; Fredrick Coley, USAA Federal Savings Bank; Brian Craft, USAA Federal Savings Bank; Stephanie Cummings, Wells Fargo and Company, Inc.; Alicia de la Cruz, Bank of the West; Keith Demaline, Bank of the West; Margaret Donnell, Capital One Financial Corporation; Jamie Elmore, Bank of the West; Ahmad Elsawaf, PNC Bank, N.A.; Jared Faison, USAA Federal Savings Bank; Laurence Farrell, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.; Angela Finn, Commerce Bank, N.A.; David Friedman, U.S. Bank; Paul Fronczak, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.; Gary Gavegan, Frost Bank; Christine Gorder, Wells Fargo and Company, Inc.; Kelly Grey, Wells Fargo and Company, Inc.; Todd Hammond, KeyBank, N.A.; Jeffrey Headon, Citigroup Inc.; Alison Holt, Regions Financial Corporation; Holly Hynes, Huntington Bancshares Incorporated; Michael Isherwood, First Niagara Bank, N.A.; Denise Jansa, Wells Fargo and Company, Inc.; Karen Jenkins, Rabobank, National Association; Darren Johnson, U.S. Bank; Melissa Johnson, Capital One Financial Corporation; Tarun Kapur, Citigroup Inc.; Jeremy Kitts, M & T Bank; David Konefal, PNC Bank, N.A.; Jason Kwan, Bank of the West; Gary Logan, PNC Bank, N.A.; Monique Mallozzi, PNC Bank, N.A.; John Massie, PNC Bank, N.A.; Mark Masten, Wells Fargo and Company, Inc.; Beth McCarter, M & T Bank Corporation; Erica McDowell, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.; Tiffany McGuire, Umpqua Bank; Andrew Miller, Bank of the West; Mary Hilliard Moran, BB&T Corporation; Angela Moultrie, Citizens Financial Group, Incorporated; Tangy Napier, Texas Dow Employees Credit Union; Kent Osborn, Synovus Financial Corporation; Luis Pardo, FirstMerit Bank; John Passyn, PNC Bank, N.A.; Edward Patterson, Citigroup Inc.; Dawn Price, PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.; Kristin Quattlebaum, M & T Bank; Deborah Ragsdale, Wells Fargo and Company, Inc.; Ali Rashid, HSBC USA Incorporated; Mark Rhoades, Huntington Bancshares Incorporated; Andrew Saner, MainSource Financial Group, Inc.; Daniel Shoop, PNC Bank, N.A.; Elizabeth Smith, PNC Bank, N.A.; Wanda St. Pierre, Alpine Bank; Steve Stevens, Texas Dow Employees Credit Union; Brooke Taheri, Wells Fargo and Company, Inc.; Kirk Taylor, IBERIABANK; Radu Topliceanu, Sberbank Europe; Philip Tracz, First Niagara Bank, N.A.; Swapnil Vaidya, Bank of the West; Maggie Wall, RBS Citizens Financial Group; Michael Walters, PNC Bank, N.A.; Katherine Walther, Huntington Bank; Michelle Warmus, M & T Bank; Billy Wells, Huntington Bank; Colleen West, Wells Fargo and Company, Inc.; Elizabeth Woodward, Capital One Financial Corporation; Scott Young, Hawaii USA Federal Credit Union