The CBA Team

President, Chief Executive Officer
Jean Marie Bunton
Chief of Staff
Melanie Duffy
Executive Administrator to the President & CEO, Liaison to Board of Directors

Government Relations

Executive Vice President, General Counsel
Senior Vice President, Congressional Affairs
Senior Vice President, Associate General Counsel
Vice President, Congressional Affairs, Director of Policy & Strategy
Tim Carey
Vice President, Congressional Affairs, Director of Policy & Strategy
Senior Regulatory Counsel
Regulatory Counsel
Regulatory Counsel
Ryan Blake
Legislative Manager
Karen Neeley
Regulatory Manager

Corporate Membership

Kevin OConnor
Vice President, Corporate Membership
Jenny McLaughlin
Membership Coordinator

Associate Membership

Erin Snyder
Deputy Chief of Staff, Vice President of Exhibits & Sponsorships
Maren Colon
Assistant Vice President, Associate Membership & Corporate Philanthropy

Events & Committees

Joanna Beaver, CMP
Senior Vice President, Committees & Events
Tammy Morgan
Director, Database & Event Logistics


Senior Vice President, Education Relations & Director, Executive Education
Holly Braly
Vice President, Director of Education Operations
Tom Dent, CFA
Vice President, OnSite Education
Jae Schroeder
Vice President, Director, Executive Banking School
Jake Fowler
Education Manager

Communications and Marketing

Nick Simpson
Vice President, Public Affairs
Angie Berkey
Director, Marketing & Communications
Allison Heimberg
Coordinator, Media Relations & Communications


Michelle Aughinbaugh
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
Danni Lu
Vice President, Finance
Mitslal Girmay
Accounting Director
William Davies
Accounting Assistant