Tem Wooldridge Award

About the Tem Wooldridge Award

The Tem Wooldridge Award recognizes the top Executive Banking School student each year who demonstrates outstanding academic performance, high integrity and a strong work ethic. In addition to academic merit, the Tem Wooldridge winner possesses the necessary character and leadership skills to bring out the best in their teammates.  The honor is named for a now-retired faculty member.


2019 Tem Wooldridge Award Winner: Angela Conti of TD Bank

Chairman of Faculty Advisory Committee for Executive Banking School Paul Leventhal (Left) and CBA’s President and CEO Richard Hunt (Right) honor TD Bank's Angela Conti (Center) with the Tem Wooldridge Award for Outstanding Academic Performance, Integrity and Work Ethic.


Past Winners

2018 - Chris Manderfield, KeyBank

2017 - Tom Dent, PNC

2016 - Cynthia Frederick, Citibank

2015 - Tony Warden

2014 - Neil Vaidya, Bank of the West

2013 - Jill Enabnit, U.S. Bank 

2012 - Michael Sherck, Wells Fargo Bank 

2011 - Brent Vanderheide, PNC Bank