Congratulations EBS Class of 2021

Congratulations Class of 2021

On July 27, 2021, CBA Executive Banking School concluded its 70th session, graduating 55 bankers for the Class of 2020.  CBA is proud to announce this year's honors students as well as the recipient of the 2021 Tem Wooldridge Award, Citigroup's Alexis Hirst.  Special thanks to all of those who helped make the 2021 session of CBA Executive Banking School a huge success. 


Class of 2021 Graduation Video

Click here or below to view the CBA Executive Banking School Class of 2021 virtual graduation.





Top Honors

Six students represented the highest academic achievement in their CBA Executive Banking School coursework, including:

  • Shana Fail, Regions Financial Corporation
  • Alexis Hirst, Citigroup
  • Christina Koen, JPMorgan Chase
  • Sarah Lindstrom, Citizens Financial Group
  • Adam Peirce, PNC Financial Group
  • Sujata Yadav, Eastern Bank


2021 Tem Wooldridge Award Winner

Selected by faculty and fellow seniors, Citigroup's Alexis Hirst is the 2021 Tem Wooldridge Award recipient, an honor recognizing the top student from each CBA Executive Banking School graduating class. Named for a retired faculty member, the Tem Wooldridge recipient possesses the necessary character and leadership skills to bring out the best in their teammates.  Congratulations, Alexis!




CBA Executive Banking School Class of 2021



Felipe Basulto | TD Bank

Matthew Bielecki | M&T Bank

Nicholas Boron | M&T Bank

Rebecca Brock | Truist Bank

Shenique Carmichael | TIAA Bank

Jason Castillo | Citizens Financial Group

Carla Cavallaro | Citizens Financial Group

Michele Cole-Hector | M&T Bank

Scott Coulter | Citizens Financial Group

Nicholas DeWitt | M&T Bank

Brian Dibowski | Huntington Bank

GianFranco DiLaura | JPMorgan Chase

Julie Doran | First Financial Bank

Beth Dumke | U.S. Bank

Christine Dunton | Citigroup

Carol Epstein | Wells Fargo Bank

Randy Estrada | TD Bank

Shana Fail | Regions Financial Corp.

Erin Felix | PNC

William Fitzpatrick | Citigroup

Juli Foust | PNC Financial Services

Amanda Gelroth | Wells Fargo Bank

Vijaya Govindu | Truist

Kyle Hanna | Huntington Bank

Aimee Heinl | Huntington Bank

Alexis Hirst | Citigroup

Ashlee Kelly | JPMorgan Chase

Christina Koen | JPMorgan Chase


Jean-Paul LaClair | M&T Bank

Jeanne Lapak | Citizens Financial Group

Sarah Lindstrom | Citizens Financial Group

Jason Loving | Truist

Justin Macaluso | M&T Bank

Jamie Martin | TD Bank

Jason Mavrich | PNC Financial Services

Amber McPhail | Wells Fargo Bank

Laura Mitchel | Wells Fargo Bank

Brian Murphy | Wells Fargo Bank

Adam Peirce | PNC Financial Services

Kelley Reichert | JPMorgan Chase

Jake Richards | MUFG Union Bank

Chris Riddle | U.S. Bank

Brett Riese | MUFG Union Bank

Ronald Schantz | Wells Fargo Bank

Kathleen Shear | JPMorgan Chase

John Stettler | JPMorgan Chase

Micheale Striblin | JPMorgan Chase

Grant Tefft | Truist

Kareem Trice | Citigroup

David Whitaker | U.S. Bank

Rachel White | Huntington Bank

Cecil Williams | Regions Financial Corp.

Kyle Wilson | JPMorgan Chase

Sujata Yadav | Eastern Bank

Elizabeth Zardaryan | MUFG Union Bank



Class of 2021 Sponsors

Big thanks to the sponsors of CBA Executive Banking School's virtual program for the Class of 2021: